An all natural gold mine.

Image

Last night as my wife and I were hashing out the grocery list we decided to finally get the ingredients to make our own laundry detergent. I went to my trusty resource for a recipe, Google and came across a gold mine. Wellness Mama is a fantastic blog loaded with recipes for food and for making around the house products. She even has a recipe for making your own baby wipes. My head is spinning with where to start, I want to do them all. Not to mention all the wonderful things “This Crunch Life” blogger Jennifer makes. So , much to do, so I guess I’ll get started on that laundry detergent first.

2 thoughts on “An all natural gold mine.

  1. Pingback: A Food Shopping Strategy | thiscrunchylifeblog

Leave a Reply

